BioShock: The Collection finally announced


BioShock: The Collection finally announced

After posting and then pulling a page for BioShock: The Collection, 2K Games has officially announced the title, which will include BioShock, BioShock 2, BioShock Infinite, and all the single player DLC.

To list that out, the collection includes BioShock, BioShock 2, BioShock 2: Protector Trials DLC, BioShock 2: Minerva's Den DLC, BioShock Infinite, BioShock Infinite: Clash in the Clouds & Columbia's Finest Packs, and BioShock Infinite: Burial at Sea Episode 1 & 2 DLC. You won’t be getting BioShock 2's multiplayer mode or the add-ons for that.

The trailer showcases the various titles in action, though you’ll have to wait for comparison videos and tests to see how much of an upgrade they’re getting. However, 2K has said that BioShock Infinite, at least, won’t be getting upgrades on PC as it already matches “current console standards.”

BioShock: The Collection will be released on PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One on September 16.

BioShock: The Collection finally announced on
About this author
Staff Writer
Recent Articles by this author
29 September, 2016
Director Antoine Fuqua has been doing a great job in recent years with hits like...
29 September, 2016
Gears of War 4 is coming soon, and it's going to kick off with an extended prologue....
26 September, 2016
If you thought Snapchat was all about social messaging your information is so last...
16 September, 2016
If you’re budgeting your time for future game releases, you may want to leave...