Just Sing will feature more than 40 songs


Just Sing will feature more than 40 songs

Ubisoft is to expand its music-based video game portfolio with the announcement of Just Sing.

It will feature more than 40 songs, including All About That Bass, Radioactive, Take On Me, Love Me Like You Do, and Chandelier, among others. There are also two modes, Party Mode and Battle Mode. In Party Mode, up to four players can team up to create a music video together, while Battle Mode sees two players face off.

Music videos are recorded by the Kinect on Xbox One or the PlayStation Camera. Smartphone cameras connected to the same Wi-Fi network as the console being used can also be used to record a video with a companion app available on Android and iOS.

Just Sing will be released in September.

The announced tracks so far are:

  • All About That Bass
  • Drag Me Down
  • What Do You Mean?
  • I Want To Break Free
  • Chandelier
  • Love Me Like You Do
  • One More Night
  • Radioactive
  • Can’t Feel My Face
  • I Love Rock ‘N’ Roll
  • All Of Me
  • Baby One More Time
  • I Will Survive
  • Colors of the Wind
  • I Want You Back
  • Kryptonite
  • Rude
  • Stand By Me
  • Take On Me
  • The Fox

Just Sing will feature more than 40 songs on ClickOnline.com
About this author

Staff Writer
Recent Articles by this author
29 September, 2016
Director Antoine Fuqua has been doing a great job in recent years with hits like...
29 September, 2016
Gears of War 4 is coming soon, and it's going to kick off with an extended prologue....
26 September, 2016
If you thought Snapchat was all about social messaging your information is so last...
16 September, 2016
If you’re budgeting your time for future game releases, you may want to leave...