Nintendo hosting Direct presentation on April Fools'

News

Nintendo hosting Direct presentation on April Fools'

In an effort to make sure people believe the news that comes out about Nintendo tomorrow, the company is hosting a Nintendo Direct. That’s one way to keep rumours and false stories in check. Of course, if Nintendo reveals anything too out of the ordinary, we may find ourselves becoming suspicious.

The Nintendo Direct will take place at 11PM GMT/3PM PT/6PM EST. Nintendo will discuss its plans for upcoming Wii U and 3DS titles. It’s expected that Nintendo will fill us in on the latest news regarding Xenoblade Chronicles X, Yoshi's Woolly World and a few other titles.

Tune in tomorrow to see what Nintendo has in store, and how it plans to fill 2015’s Zelda-shaped hole.It’s good to hear the news direct from Nintendo itself. That should eliminate the misinformation. If Nintendo betrays our trust though, we’ll have to side with John Oliver on the whole April Fools’ Day thing.



Nintendo hosting Direct presentation on April Fools` on ClickOnline.com
About this author

mark@clickonline.com
Staff Writer
Recent Articles by this author
29 September, 2016
Director Antoine Fuqua has been doing a great job in recent years with hits like...
29 September, 2016
Gears of War 4 is coming soon, and it's going to kick off with an extended prologue....
26 September, 2016
If you thought Snapchat was all about social messaging your information is so last...
16 September, 2016
If you’re budgeting your time for future game releases, you may want to leave...