The Elder Scrolls Online Availability Times Announced

News

The Elder Scrolls Online Availability Times Announced
Make sure you're in there right from the start!

Bethesda has announced three sets of go-live times for the forthcoming The Elder Scrolls Online, which officially launches globally on April 4th. Rather than being available to everyone at that date, however, those who pre-ordered the game are able to get themselves into the game earlier than others. If you're not sure exactly when you'll be able to join the game servers, you can check out the full list below:

If You Pre-Ordered the Digital Version from Bethesda's Online Store:

North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Sunday March 30th
UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Sunday March 30th
Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Sunday March 30th
Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Sunday March 30th
Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Sunday March 30th

If You Pre-Ordered From Another Retailer:

North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Tuesday April 1st
UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Tuesday April 1st
Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Tuesday April 1st
Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Tuesday April 1st
Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Tuesday April 1st

If You Haven't Pre-Ordered:

North America (East): 7:00 PM EDT, Thursday, April 3rd
UK/IE: 12:00 AM WEST, Thursday, April 4th
Central Europe: 1:00 AM CEST, Thursday, April 4th
Sydney, Australia: 10:00 AM AEDT, Thursday, April 4th
Singapore: 7:00 AM SGT, Thursday, April 4th

So there you have it, there's no excuse for you to miss out on any adventuring no matter where you purchased, or plan to purchase, your copy of the game from. With not long to go now until the game launches, perhaps players should spend the next week or so with their friends and family because, God knows, they won't be seeing them again for a while once it's out...



The Elder Scrolls Online Availability Times Announced on ClickOnline.com
About this author

peter@clickonline.com
Games Editor
Recent Articles by this author
5 November, 2015
Kickstarter has just announced that, since its launch in April 2009, it has helped...
5 November, 2015
Following the successful launch of Microsoft's latest operating system, Windows...
5 November, 2015
With a major software just around the corner for the Xbox One, Microsoft has published...
4 November, 2015
Despite being one of the biggest names in the casual gaming market thanks to their...