Watch the EA live stream from E3 2013 right here

News

Watch the EA live stream from E3 2013 right here
All the biggest games, right in your browser!
We’ve got more E3 right here, with a link to EA’s massive press conference that’s planned for Monday the 10th of June.

From 1PM Pacific Time (that’s 9PM BST and 4PM EST) EA will be giving us a glimpse at their upcoming slate, including a first look at the multiplayer for DICE’s blockbuster first person shooter Battlefield 4.

Check out the live stream below.



Watch the EA live stream from E3 2013 right here on ClickOnline.com
About this author

daniel@clickonline.com
Movie Editor
Recent Articles by this author
19 September, 2014
The VHS series of movies has a premise that's perfect for a compendium of horror...
19 September, 2014
Deadpool was dead, but he got better...While the idea of a Deadpool flick directed...
19 September, 2014
Destiny is finally out and after one of the biggest marketing campaigns ever mounted...
17 September, 2014
A former cop turned private investigator takes on a dark case of kidnapping and murder.If...