Ireland won't be getting Apple Watch in June


Ireland won't be getting Apple Watch in June

Apple today announced that the Apple Watch will be released in seven more countries by the end of June. But Ireland is not one of the chosen ones.

The Apple Watch will be available in Italy, Mexico, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland and Taiwan from June 26th.

Apple’s senior vice president of Operations, Jeff Williams, was delighted to announce this expanded availability. He said, “The response to Apple Watch has surpassed our expectations in every way, and we are thrilled to bring it to more customers around the world.”

As of the end of June, the Apple Watch will be available in 16 countries. These seven join Australia, Canada, China, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Japan, the UK and the US as countries where the Apple Watch is available to purchase.

The Apple Watch is available in three collections: the Apple Watch Sport, priced at $349 and $399; Apple Watch, available from $549 to $1,099; and Apple Watch Edition, starting at $10,000.

Ireland won`t be getting Apple Watch in June on
About this author
Staff Writer
Recent Articles by this author
26 September, 2016
If you thought Snapchat was all about social messaging your information is so last...
16 September, 2016
If you’re budgeting your time for future game releases, you may want to leave...
16 September, 2016
As soon as a new device is released, particularly if it’s an Apple product...
16 September, 2016
President of Sony’s Worldwide Studios, Shuhei Yoshida, didn’t really...